I really love Paris. Because the sky is gray, I dragged my umbrella around with me so that it wouldn’t rain. Mt plan worked perfectly.

My cousin and I took bus 22 to the Opera area where my favorite department stores are. Our first stop was Le Printemps to see the windows. Dior is the sponsor and they were wonderful.  Louis Vuitton is the sponsor for the windows at the Galleries Lafayette and they also did a good job.  My vote would go to the Dior windows.  Inside the Galleries Lafayette, under the dome, is a wonderful Christmas tree sponsored by Swarovski Crystal.  This area lends itself to magnificence.

The final picture is from one of the patisseries in Paris on the rue de L’Opera.DIor windowDIor windowDIor windowDior at Le PrintempsDIor windowDior WindowGalleries LafayetteGalleries LafayetteLouis Vuitton Windowmacaroon tree