I decided that I needed to look at other people’s sites to see what is out there.  Be sure to take 10 minutes and look at these.  The first Blog that I really liked is called Annie’s Cooking Lab.

She has lots of recipes that sound good and I liked her pictures.  Then on her site, I found 2 more interesting places to visit. My Baking Addiction and Good Life Eats.

Then I found another site from the New York Times.  This is a site that has some cool toys. The name of that site is Photojojo.  How cool is it that you can buy camera lens for an iphone or other smart phones.  Here is a picture.

“They have three small yet powerful lenses: the Fisheye, Telephoto, and Macro/Wide Angle Cell Phone Lenses. These finely constructed lenses transform your standard phone photos into wide, up-close, super zoomed and wonderfully warped wonders.They work with any camera phone (even the slick glass on your new iPhone 4!) and attaching them is easy breezy! A detachable magnetic ring sticks to your cell, providing a sturdy, shake-free hold between the lens and your phone.” (This description is from the website.)

So that is all right now.  I’ll surf and find more cool things for you. I hope you like these things.

Later!!

Judy